Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Goode

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Goode

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E Moore

E Moore

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Esquivias

Veronica Esquivias

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The amount of patience and understanding from Isabel was amazing. I am a person who asks a lot of questions and she never failed to be thorough and well spoken. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Denise Esquvias

Denise Esquvias

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel was so helpful. Answered all my questions with patience and understanding. Definitely made me feel secured."
Profile photo of Jeff Robinson

Jeff Robinson

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice to work with. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandy Newman

Mandy Newman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Ben Goode for our insurance needs for years. He makes every process smooth and easy. He and his staff are professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Ashley Perretta

Ashley Perretta

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mackenzie Westphal

Mackenzie Westphal

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben made the process of getting insurance SO easy! In the past talking about insurance has been time consuming and confusing, but Ben made it simple and quick and got me great rates! :) Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Russler

Aaron Russler

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team are amazing! Kristina was patient with all my questions and pricing options!! They went above and beyond to make sure our family was fully covered. So glad we made the jump to State Farm for our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jaynie Beauchamp

Jaynie Beauchamp

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and accessible. Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Daniel Sorkin

Daniel Sorkin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has to be the most efficient agent we have ever had. Great service and staff"
Profile photo of Jordyn Chapman

Jordyn Chapman

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Goldstein

Blake Goldstein

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria J

Maria J

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Bray

Jennifer Bray

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Radiant Botanica

Radiant Botanica

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with services. It was a pleasure to work with Ben Goode! Quick responses, great communication, friendly, easy to work with ~ I would recommend Ben and his office to all my family members and friends."
Profile photo of Kealii Schreier

Kealii Schreier

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Hidalgo

Tony Hidalgo

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David VandenBerg

David VandenBerg

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Ben's for almost 10 years now. He has been there all the time to look at what works best for my family, my cars, and my home. He takes a real interest in my well being. He will do the same for you. Thank you Ben and his staff."
Profile photo of Vic A

Vic A

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Goode has been assisting me with my car insurance for years. He has always been friendly, quick , and efficient! Highly recommend using the services at this office."
Profile photo of Janet West

Janet West

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Armstrong

Scott Armstrong

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Ben Goode and his team for many years of great service. I highly recommend Ben for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Mina

Kim Mina

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 10 years, and Ben Goode represents some of the best that State Farm has to offer! Whether it’s customer service or great rates, Ben really cares about customers and has been a solid shoulder to lean on when needed!"
Profile photo of Matt Haide

Matt Haide

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben at State Farm has been a great rep to me over the years, helping me with whatever I may need. He's always been very accessible being just a quick phone call away and always willing to answer any questions I might have. Strongly recommend Ben and his team."
Profile photo of Roderick Stoneburner

Roderick Stoneburner

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5